Elite Surfacing London Ontario Logo

Elite Surfacing Installations & Sales Inquiries

Elite Surfacing
2425 Matheson Boulevard East., 8th Floor Mississauga, Ontario L4W 5K4
Phone: 1-800-827-3002

Please Select the location closest to you.

Greater Toronto Area

email: toronto@elitesurfacing.com

416-628-9706

Hamilton/Niagara

email: hamilton_niagara@elitesurfacing.com

905-481-3046

Kitchener/Waterloo/Cambridge

email: kw_cambridge@elitesurfacing.com

519-489-2914

London

email: london@elitesurfacing.com

226-721-1148

Windsor/Essex/Lambton/Chatham Kent

email: windsor@softcrete.ca

1 866-236-0512

Ontario SW Material Distribution Centre

7541 Longwoods Rd. ( Lambeth )

London, Ontario

N6P 1L2

Oakville/Mississauga/Brampton

email: oakville@elitesurfacing.com

647-876-8437

Soft Crete Authorized Dealer & Installer

Ottawa & Renfrew County

Veterans Enterprises

65 Randall James Drive, Ottawa

April Keller

email: ottawa@softcrete.ca

tel: 613-558-0967

or 1-888-400-4301

Elite Surfacing Installations & Sales Inquiries

Elite Surfacing
2425 Matheson Boulevard East., 8th Floor Mississauga, Ontario L4W 5K4
Phone: 1-800-827-3002

Please Select the location closest to you.

Greater Toronto Area

email: toronto@elitesurfacing.com

416-628-9706

Hamilton/Niagara

email: hamilton_niagara@elitesurfacing.com

905-481-3046

Kitchener/Waterloo/Cambridge

email: kw_cambridge@elitesurfacing.com

519-489-2914

London

email: london@elitesurfacing.com

226-721-1148

Windsor/Essex/Lambton/Chatham Kent

email: windsor@softcrete.ca

1 866-236-0512

Ontario SW Material Distribution Centre

7541 Longwoods Rd. ( Lambeth )

London, Ontario

N6P 1L2

Oakville/Mississauga/Brampton

email: oakville@elitesurfacing.com

647-876-8437

Soft Crete Authorized Dealer & Installer

Ottawa & Renfrew County

Veterans Enterprises

65 Randall James Drive, Ottawa

April Keller

email: ottawa@softcrete.ca

tel: 613-558-0967

or 1-888-400-4301





Send

 
 

 

 
 
 

 

 
 


Elite Surfacing, the innovators of SoftCrete, invite you to check out SoftCrete's new website www.softcrete.ca



Elite Surfacing, the innovators of SoftCrete, invite you to check out SoftCrete's new website www.softcrete.ca